Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Ex: A gripping psychological crime thriller

The Ex: A gripping psychological crime thriller

by Diane Saxon

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Sometimes your past just won't let go...All NEW from Diane Saxon

As a heat wave grips the country, DS Jenna Morgan is called to a domestic incident at the home of a young family in Ironbridge.

Pregnant Imelda Cheetham-Epstein has been found unconscious by her husband, Zak with serious head injuries.

When Jenna arrives on the scene, she discovers something even more disturbing – the couple's eleven-month-old son, Joshua, is missing and the race against time begins to find him.

Is this an accident or something more sinister?

Are the two incidents linked?

Or has something in the Cheetham-Epstein's past caught up with them?

Diane Saxon is back with a gripping new psychological crime novel, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Carol Wyer.

The fourth installment in the thrilling DS Jenna Morgan series.

Praise for Diane Saxon:

'Crime fiction at its best.' Keri Beevis

'An addictive 5* read that kept me guessing. Diane Saxon's DS Jenna Morgan series is brilliant!' Ross Greenwood'This latest novel leaves you enthralled, it's nail biting, spine tingling & so difficult to put down.'



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781838892739
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Publication date: 03/02/2021
Series: DS Jenna Morgan , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 826,040
File size: 553 KB

About the Author

Diane Saxon previously wrote romantic fiction for the US market but has now turned to writing psychological crime. Find Her Alive was her first novel in this genre and introduced series character DS Jemma Morgan. She is married to a retired policeman and lives in Shropshire.

Customer Reviews