The Fallen World Chronicle Anthology (Chronicles of Darkness)

The Fallen World Chronicle Anthology (Chronicles of Darkness)

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Fallen World Chronicle Anthology (Chronicles of Darkness) by Rick Chillot, Matthew McFarland, Malcolm Sheppard, Wood Ingham

The world is a Lie.

A prison for souls warped by an Abyss of madness. People Sleep through their lives, never knowing the wonders and terrors concealed from them. Awakened mages see the Lie for what it is, scratching the surface and uncovering the World of Darkness' Mysteries. Each is a revelation, a danger, an obsession in the making. Armed with magic and a need to know, mages confront the supernatural and unexplained.

The Fallen World Anthology contains 12 short stories (8 original to this collection) of magic and mystery, in celebration of the second edition of Mage: The Awakening.

Mage: the Awakening and Chronicles of Darkness are registered trademarks of White Wolf Entertainment AB.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157258184
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Publication date: 06/01/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

By: Onyx Path Publishing, Rick Chillot, Wood Ingham, Matthew McFarland, John Newman, Malcolm Sheppard, Geoff Skellams, Tristan J. Tarwater, Eddy Webb, Eric Zawadzki

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews