The Final Arrangement

The Final Arrangement

by Annie Adams

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Two fighting florists. One dead body. Can she catch the real killer before she's planted in jail?

Quincy McKay is ready for a fresh start. Finally free of her good-for-nothing ex, she can't wait to grow her aunt's struggling small-town floral boutique. But her hopes wither and die when her biggest competitor is found dead and she's accused of murder.

Teaming up with her blunt-speaking elderly friend, and a dreamy cop, Quincy desperately digs for clues to prove she didn't do it. But her mother's gossip network and the return of her crazy ex threaten to blight her investigation.

Can Quincy unearth the culprit, or will she be buried along with her business?

The Final Arrangement is the first book in the charming Flower Shop cozy mystery series. If you like quirky characters, bizarre cases, and a light sprinkling of romance, then you'll love Annie Adams' freshly picked tale.

Buy The Final Arrangement to weed out a murderer today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149272075
Publisher: Annie Adams
Publication date: 05/30/2014
Series: Flower Shop (Quincy McKay) Mystery Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 306
Sales rank: 7,671
File size: 565 KB

About the Author

Annie Adams is the author of THE FINAL ARRANGEMENT, and DEADLY ARRANGEMENTS of The Flower Shop Mystery series. She lives with her husband, two giant dogs, and two too giant cats in Northern Utah at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains. When not writing she can be found arranging flowers or delivering them in her own Zombie Delivery Van. Her writing has been compared to Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Customer Reviews