The Fixer, Season 1: Complete (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller)

The Fixer, Season 1: Complete (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller)

by Rex Carpenter

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

JC Bannister is a killer.

He's killed for his country.

He's killed for money.

But now he's being asked to cross lines he never imagined.

Killing a friend, a powerful US Senator. For money.

A lot of money.

Bannister has done a lot of questionable things for dubious reasons. Now, double-crossed and on the run, he needs to figure out what the right thing is and get it done.

If he gets it wrong, he and his team could wind up in jail permanently.

Or cut down by their unseen enemy.

Or, worse yet?

Branded as traitors and pursued by every law enforcement agency in the United States of America.

The Fixer, Season 1: Complete is the explosive new thriller series from Rex Carpenter. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, Jack Noble or John Milton, will feel right at home reading The Fixer.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151702249
Publisher: Rex Carpenter
Publication date: 02/18/2015
Series: A JC Bannister Serial Thriller
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 252,792
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews