Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Gryphonpike Chronicles Complete Series

The Gryphonpike Chronicles Complete Series

by Annie Bellet

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Complete Collection of all six Gryphonpike Chronicles novellas in one convenient volume!

Cursed into silence, the elf princess Killer must perform a thousand and one good deeds, or she can never regain her voice or return to her homeland.  Follow Killer and her ragged band of adventurer friends in these six exciting fantasy novellas.

Includes: Witch HuntTwice Drowned DragonA Stone's ThrowDead of KnightBrood Mother, and Into the North.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163868926
Publisher: Doomed Muse Press
Publication date: 03/17/2020
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 315,207
File size: 683 KB

About the Author

Annie Bellet is the author of the Pyrrh Considerable Crimes Division, The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, and the Gryphonpike Chronicles series. She holds a BA in English and a BA in Medieval Studies and thus can speak a smattering of useful languages such as Anglo-Saxon and Medieval Welsh.   Her short fiction work is available in multiple collections and anthologies.

Her interests besides writing include rock climbing, reading, horse-back riding, video games, comic books, table-top RPGs and many other nerdy pursuits.  She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and a very demanding Bengal cat.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items