Pub. Date:
The Lands of Passing Through and Other Sundry Tales

The Lands of Passing Through and Other Sundry Tales

by Alexandra Erin

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Comprising seven short-stories from pioneering author Alexandra Erin, The Lands of Passing Through brings several previously-published works together into a single volume for the first time. Including among others the horror story "I Do Not Fight Monsters", the modern supernatural mystery "Ghosts of Utah", the experimental dramatic monologue "To Live Forever", this collection should have something to satisfy any lover of speculative fiction.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150438200
Publisher: Alexandra Erin
Publication date: 10/20/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 205 KB

Customer Reviews