The Light Reapers: End of the World

The Light Reapers: End of the World

by Gary Hickman
The Light Reapers: End of the World

The Light Reapers: End of the World

by Gary Hickman

Paperback

$20.95 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, February 27
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

"A chilling terrorism thriller tailor-made for fans of I Am Pilgrim and World War Z." -BestThrillers.com

The Light Reapers are a Special Operations Unit who had served numerous campaigns together. They were an expertly trained and elite group, but could they ever prepare for what was to happen next.

Under a shroud of darkness and maliciousness, a viral weapon was being produced by an alliance of terrorists bent on the destruction of their respective enemies. When double-crossed by an ISIS faction, the viral weapon is stolen and prematurely unleashed on the planet.

Now facing a worldwide epidemic, The Light Reapers are deployed to rescue a scientist who may be able to develop an antidote. If that wasn't difficult enough, they also must track down the ISIS faction and eliminate them. All while battling hordes of the infected.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781684337347
Publisher: Black Rose Writing
Publication date: 08/12/2021
Pages: 302
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.75(d)

About the Author

Born into a violent childhood, Gary Hickman was led him to join the military and was assigned to the 101st Airborne, serving in Desert Storm. He was then recruited by a security contract company and performed clandestine missions overseas for a number of years. Now the Director of Operations for an IT company, Gary has also been a martial arts instructor for twelve years. He spends time with his wife, their two kids and their boxer. Gary lives with his family in central Maryland.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews