The Luck of the Shifters (Grizzly Cove Series #8)

The Luck of the Shifters (Grizzly Cove Series #8)

by Bianca D'Arc
The Luck of the Shifters (Grizzly Cove Series #8)

The Luck of the Shifters (Grizzly Cove Series #8)

by Bianca D'Arc



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Seamus O'Leary was abducted from his home in Australia and imprisoned for months in the Pacific Northwest. He arrived in Grizzly Cove with his spirit broken from being forced to stay in his animal form for months. Human again, and unable to shift without the crutch of alcohol, he is trying his best just to get through each day...until a chance meeting changes his life forever.

Moira Kinkaid came to Grizzly Cove with a dual purpose. First, she is supposed to give the bear shifters who live there all the information her powerful Clan has collected about the sea monster known as the leviathan. Second, she's checking the place out for her cousin, the Kinkaid Alpha. If the place is as promising as it looks, some of the Kinkaid billions might be invested in the up-and-coming town. But, when Moira stumbles across a handsome, drunken man on the beach, suddenly her mission changes to something much more personal.

Drawn to each other, the two very different shifters share a highly magical Irish ancestry--and a passion unlike anything either has ever known. From the moment they meet, they are nearly inseparable. Something about their relationship seems almost inevitable, but they are both hiding things. Moira is a covert business operative and Seamus fears his inner animal is broken forever. Can these two find middle ground and healing in the safe harbor of Grizzly Cove?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157557126
Publisher: Liefde Press
Publication date: 03/07/2017
Series: Grizzly Cove Series , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 125,876
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews