The Meratis Trilogy

The Meratis Trilogy

by Krista Walsh
The Meratis Trilogy

The Meratis Trilogy

by Krista Walsh



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Even authors fight their own imaginations.


Fantasy author Jeff Powell spends most days struggling with his next book from the safety and comfort of his computer chair.


So when he wakes up in the setting of his best-selling series, he is unprepared for the threats awaiting him. His characters aren't familiar, there are problems he never wrote, and the dragons...are much larger than he pictured.


Faced with evil sorcerers, vengeful lords, and the pursuit of his true love, Jeff's time in Andvell is a constant battle. But will his imagination be enough to save the world he created from falling apart at the seams?


This epic fantasy boxset takes you through all three of Jeff's adventures in Andvell. Meet the ensemble cast that has so many people falling in love with this new fantasy world. Krista Walsh will draw you in with the beauty and heart of a world-within-a-world and keep you hoping that the line between reality and fiction really is so thin.


Contains all three books of the Meratis Trilogy: Evensong, Eventide, and Evenlight, as well as the first chapter of Bloodlore, the sequel trilogy

Tumble into Andvell today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155391623
Publisher: Krista Walsh
Publication date: 03/01/2018
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 833,308
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews