Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Missing Heir Murders (John Granville & Emily Turner Historical Mystery Series, #3)

The Missing Heir Murders (John Granville & Emily Turner Historical Mystery Series, #3)

by Sharon Rowse

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When John Granville commits to finding young Rupert Weston, he and his fiancée Emily Turner face treachery on a scale they never imagined.

Hired to find a remittance man who is suddenly heir to an Earldom, John Granville quickly learns the fellow hasn't been seen in months. He can't trust his client. He can't trust the facts he's been given. 

Digging deeper, Granville uncovers unsettling questions. Has the man taken his own life? Or is there something more sinister at play? And then the shooting starts. 

Racing to save Weston puts Granville's honor and his very life at stake. Will he be in time?

This is the third book in the John Granville and Emily Turner series, though they can be read in any order.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151674973
Publisher: Three Cedars Press
Publication date: 12/09/2014
Series: John Granville & Emily Turner Historical Mystery Series , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 820,342
File size: 484 KB

About the Author

Sharon Rowse is the author of several mystery series. Her work has been praised as “impressive” (Booklist), “delicious” (Mystery Scene) and “well-researched and lively” (Seattle Times). Her love of history combines with her love of storytelling in books that seek out unique, forgotten bits of history, melding them with memorable characters in the mysteries she writes.Learn more at:

Customer Reviews