The Museum of Lost Teeth

The Museum of Lost Teeth

The Museum of Lost Teeth

The Museum of Lost Teeth

eBook(NOOK Kids)

$15.54 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

Find out where the tooth fairy takes all those lost teeth in author Elyssa Friedland and illustrator Gladys Jose’s The Museum of Lost Teeth, a laugh-out-loud picture book, perfect for fans of School’s First Day of School.
 
Toothy lives in Liam’s mouth next to his best friend Fang. He’s a good tooth—sparkly and strong, and he loves doing the floss.
 
One day, Toothy notices that he is loose and panics! Where will he go after he leaves his comfy spot next to Fang? After a crunchy apple seals the deal, Toothy is tucked under Liam’s pillow. When the Tooth Fairy appears, she takes Toothy to the Museum of Lost Teeth. It’s a more incredible place than Toothy could have ever imagined. It’s filled with new friends and fun activities like Tooth or Dare! Toothy finds a new home on the Firsts Floor, where first baby teeth are proudly displayed.
 
The Museum of Lost Teeth answers the question “Where do all the lost teeth go?” in this unexpected and hilarious picture book.
 
“An upbeat, imaginative, and gently amusing take on tooth fairy lore.” —Booklist

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781647004200
Publisher: Abrams
Publication date: 02/07/2023
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 40
File size: 57 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Elyssa Friedland is the bestselling author of four adult novels published by William Morrow and Berkley. She has written for the Washington Post, McSweeney’s, POPSUGAR, RealSimple.com, and Bustle, among others. She lives in New York City with her husband and three young children. The Museum of Lost Teeth is her first picture book. 
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews