The Mystic Trilogy: Mystic, Mystic Dragon, Mystic Skies

The Mystic Trilogy: Mystic, Mystic Dragon, Mystic Skies

by Jason Denzel
The Mystic Trilogy: Mystic, Mystic Dragon, Mystic Skies

The Mystic Trilogy: Mystic, Mystic Dragon, Mystic Skies

by Jason Denzel



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


This ebundle includes: Mystic, Mystic Dragon, Mystic Skies

Apprentice. Mystic. Master. In this enchanting epic fantasy series from Jason Denzel–the founder of–a restless, low-born teenager will defy both law and tradition to prove her own worth and begin to unravel the secrets of the Myst, the underlying energy at the heart of the universe.

Mystic: For hundreds of years, high-born nobles have competed for the chance to learn of the Myst: the underlying energy that lives at the heart of the universe. Once in a very great while, they take an apprentice, always from the most privileged sects of society. Such has always been the tradition-until a new High Mystic takes her seat and chooses Pomella AnDone, a restless, low-born teenager, as a candidate. As the trials unfold, Pomella navigates a deadly world of intolerance and betrayal, unaware that ruthless conspirators intend to make her suffer for having the audacity to seek to unravel the secrets of the Myst.

Mystic Dragon: Seven years have passed since lowborn Pomella AnDone became an unlikely Mystic’s apprentice. Though she has achieved much in a short time, Pomella feels the burden of being a Mystic more than ever. The Mystical realm of Fayün is threatening to overtake the mortal world, and as the two worlds slowly blend together, the land is thrown into chaos. People begin to vanish or are killed outright, and Mystics from across the world gather to protect them. Among them is Shevia, a haunted and brilliant prodigy whose mastery of the Myst is unlike anything Pomella has ever seen—and as Shevia’s dark intentions become more clear, Pomella fears she may be unstoppable.

Mystic Skies: The world is Changed. On the island of Moth, the Barons have declared the Myst illegal and imprisoned all Mystics under house arrest. Under the watchful eyes of deadly Hunters, a much-older Pomella AnDone now lives as a prisoner at Kelt Apar with her granddaughter and apprentice Mia, as well as the rapidly declining High Mystic of Moth, Yarina Sineese. In this epic conclusion to Jason Denzel's The Mystic Trilogy, which spans decades and timeless realms and dreams, Pomella must confront her greatest and most personal challenge yet. For the Deep mysteries of the world will reveal themselves only to the most powerful and dedicated of Mystics.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250325204
Publisher: Tor Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/11/2023
Series: The Mystic Trilogy
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: eBook
Pages: 1264
Sales rank: 289,466
File size: 15 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

About The Author

JASON DENZEL is the founder of Dragonmount, a leading online community celebrating Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time saga. Before writing novels, Denzel studied computer animation and directed several award-winning live-action short films. He lives in Northern California where he practices kung fu, enjoys basketball, and owns a lot of swords. Find him on Twitter and Instagram @JasonDenzel.

Jason Denzel is the founder of Dragonmount, the leading online community for Robert Jordan's "The Wheel of Time" saga and the web's top destination for franchise-related news, features, and discussion. Dragonmount has been featured in USA Today, CNN, ABC, Wired, and the Los Angeles Times. Denzel lives in Northern California with his two young boys, and owns a lot of swords. He is the author of the Mystic Trilogy (Mystic, Mystic Dragon, and Mystic Skies).
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews