The Seres Agenda: (Uncover Deliberately Hidden Truth)

The Seres Agenda: (Uncover Deliberately Hidden Truth)

by Robert Scott Lemriel
The Seres Agenda: (Uncover Deliberately Hidden Truth)

The Seres Agenda: (Uncover Deliberately Hidden Truth)

by Robert Scott Lemriel


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


(Uncover Deliberately Hidden Truth)

Mark Santfield was out camping in the High Sierra Mountains of Northern California and he did not see it coming. He had not suspected a thing, until the disc-shaped spaceship was hovering sixty-feet above him and that uplifting male human sounding voice telepathically introduced himself right inside his head.

Recently, he had became successful from the publication of his first conspiracy theory book about a shadowy government operating behind the scenes with suspected totalitarian extraterrestrial oversight, and he just finished doing research for his second book. He had interviewed dozens of men, women and children that claimed aliens abducted them, abused them in some manner, and then returned them with no memory of the experience. That is, until deep hypnosis regression therapy sessions awakened them to what actually happened. Even after he had finished interviewing the sincere claims of these people, Mark was still very skeptical about the truth of their stories, until the spaceship from another world and its seemingly benevolent pilot appeared overhead.

At that moment, the only thing he could think of was he was about to become like one of those questionable abducted people himself, except he was being asked. He mused about how ironic it was that he was about to gain first-hand experience aboard an alien space ship to actually discover the truth he sensed was mysteriously parallel to what was already in the sequel book he had just finished and titled,

"The Seres Agenda."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692143865
Publisher: Total Spectrum Publishing
Publication date: 04/15/2019
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 176,715
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

After forty-years of extensive direct experience-based research, R.Scott Lemriel has finally put forth the first of two published books - The Seres Agenda and The Emerald Doorway (Book One of The Parallel Time Trilogy) - from among four completed book manuscripts. The Seres Agenda was created for the purpose of sharing Mr. Lemriel's uniquely uplifting and consciousness transforming adventures with his current and future readers for their unexpected benefit. The hidden truths revealed on this journey beyond Earth are entirely based on the author's direct experiences with uncovering hidden or subconsciously suppressed truth. This inter-dimensional door-opening book is now here on planet Earth.

Table of Contents


Acknowledgments i

1 The Silent Observer 1

2 Contact Over the Bermuda Triangle 5

3 The Mysterious Ra Mu in Washington, D.C. 25

4 The Hidden Doorway of Mt Shasta 29

5 Earth's Secret Parallel Time 38

6 Telemadia (3) - The Setting of a Dream 47

7 Oceana and the Visions of Mayleena 54

8 Etta and the Dren City of Onn 64

9 The Orphan Sen Dar's Destiny 78

10 Reflections of Admiral Starland 99

11 Surprise Visit to Promintis 108

12 Sen Dar's Cave of Deliverance 112

13 Rude Awakening on Lodrea (3) 116

14 On the Journey to Yalgull Space 124

15 The Glonden - Yalgull Alliance 132

16 Child Lost and Found 142

17 Captain Kalem and a Dren Named Etta 156

18 Etta's Bond of Friendship 165

19 Sen Darion War and Peace 175

20 From Ashes to Fire on Maldec 197

21 Death and Transformation 223

22 Now That's a Way to Get Around! 236

23 Deception of Stralim on Atlantis 241

24 Lemuria, Ra Mu, and Kalem's Mission 248

25 A Rat in the Road to Romantic Destiny 254

26 A Madman's Demands 265

27 Fight in the Cavern of the Drens 273

28 Death and Resurrection 279

29 Reunion and a Fond Farewell 283

30 Romance in Paradise 289

31 Now I Have You - Now I Don't! 295

32 The Polar Shift 299

33 Meeting The Ancient One 308

34 Final Farewell on the Island of Atlantis 313

35 Escape to a Future Parallel Time 317

36 Starland Comes to Earth's Present Time 321

37 Return to the Parallel Lemuria of Earth 325

38 Master Ra Mu Returns Home 333

Brief Synopsis for Books Two & Three 337

Glossary of Characters and Terms 339

About the Author 375

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews