The Serpent's Curse (Copernicus Legacy Series #2)

The Serpent's Curse (Copernicus Legacy Series #2)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 27

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062194480
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/16/2015
Series: Copernicus Legacy Series , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 496
Sales rank: 332,294
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.60(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Tony Abbott is the author of over a hundred books for young readers, including the bestseling series the Secrets of Droon and the Copernicus Legacy and the novels Firegirl and The Summer of Owen Todd. Tony has worked in libraries, in bookstores, and in a publishing company and has taught creative writing. He has two grown daughters and lives in Connecticut with his wife and two dogs. You can visit him online at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Serpent's Curse (The Copernicus Legacy, Book 2) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The series continues to astound me in every way. I am in love!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago