The Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

by Nathan Goodman

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series Box Set (Books 1-3) by Nathan Goodman

USA TODAY Bestselling Author

Find out what 100,000 readers have already discovered
Get books 1-3 in this explosive thriller series
Book 1: Protocol One
The first casualty of terror is innocence
When Jana Baker first landed the internship of a lifetime, she never imagined walking into a pit of terrorists. But when a secretive federal agent approaches her, she learns the truth and has no choice but to infiltrate their plot. As Agent Stone tries to protect her, Jana pushes past the outer edges of peril only to find herself clinging for life.

Protocol One is the first book in Nathan Goodman's bestselling Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series and features high-adrenaline suspense, surprising plot twists, and a kick-ass female heroine.

Book 2: The Fourteenth Protocol
A terrorist on the loose, a country in panic, and time is running out.
After an eleventh terrorist attack, the American people are at a breaking point. But when a fledgling special agent stumbles across the one clue that could break the case wide open, she uncovers a secret CIA spy operation which rocks the core of the highest levels of U.S. government. Come inside this spider's web of espionage, conspiracy and intrigue, and witness young Agent Baker's struggles against evil and her own fears as they take her to the edge of the abyss; and the clock is ticking.

Book 3: Protocol 15
What do you see when the demons come?
For Special Agent Jana Baker, fear has a face. Terrorist Waseem Jarrah steals a nuclear weapon, and Jana's swirling nightmare begins again. He's got the United States in his crosshairs, and Baker might be the only asset that can stop him. But Jarrah is way ahead in the game, and Jana's terrifying flashbacks begin to scratch at her psyche. If she doesn't gain control of them, the next scream she hears may be her own.

Buy this spy-thriller box set to start the pulse-pounding thriller today!

This collection can be read and enjoyed in any order.

Hundreds of 5-star reviews for the unrelentingly fast paced espionage thriller novels

"Ripe with SUSPENSE, ESPIONAGE, and RIVETING ACTION...preys upon our worst fears: Terrorism in our own backyard. I've found a new Brad Thor espionage book collection....a spy series thriller novel that keeps you guessing and an ending that will leave you hungry for more."
--- Michael Lucker, Screenwriter to Paramount, Disney, DreamWorks, Fox, Universal 

"Like David Baldacci thriller book collection all in one. One of the best spy thrillers I've read in years!"

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154228067
Publisher: Thought Reach Press
Publication date: 02/17/2018
Series: Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 365,569
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

Nathan Goodman lives in the United States with his wife and two daughters. His passions are rooted in writing, and all things outdoors: the health of our oceans, spending time on the beach, camping, and hiking. Where writing is concerned, the craft has always been lurking just beneath the surface. In 2013, Goodman began the formation of what would later become the story for The Fourteenth Protocol. It quickly became a bestselling international terrorist thriller.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series Box Set (Books 1-3) 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
FISHSF 9 months ago
Too much time going over every thing in Jana's life. Also the worst part is so much time between action in this book. I would not recommend it to anyone who like thrillers.