The Summer House: A Trilogy

The Summer House: A Trilogy

by Alice Thomas Ellis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016641287
Publisher: Dry, Paul Books, Incorporated
Publication date: 05/02/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 339
Sales rank: 796,671
File size: 643 KB

About the Author

Alice Thomas Ellis: Alice Thomas Ellis (1932–2005) was one of Britain's most widely admired writers. Her dozen novels include The 27th Kingdom, which was nominated for a Booker Prize, and The Inn at the Edge of the World, which won the 1991 Writers' Guild Award for Best Fiction. She also published many essays and edited books by Penelope Fitzgerald and Beryl Bainbridge. She was a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Summer House: A Trilogy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago