This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

The Traitor of St Giles

The Traitor of St Giles

by Michael Jecks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on August 10, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

When a Knight Templar is murdered, things get personal for Baldwin…

On their way to a feast, Sir Baldwin Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock find the murdered corpse of Sir Gilbert, a Knight Templar and old comrade of Baldwin's.

The situation is confounded when a decapitated body is found. Baldwin and Simon's suspicions that the two deaths are linked seem to be justified when Baldwin himself is attacked. Baldwin and Simon find themselves caught up in a baffling investigation...

The ninth instalment in the Last Templar Mysteries series, perfect for fans of Christian Cameron and CJ Sansom.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781800321212
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Publication date: 08/10/2020
Series: The Last Templar Mysteries , #9
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 178,788
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

A historical mystery specialist with over forty novels under his belt, Michael Jecks has been the Organiser of the Crime Writers' Association's Debut Dagger, as well as a judge for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger.

Michael and his family live in northern Dartmoor with their scatty Dalmatian, with whom he walks regularly, looking for inspiration for his books.


The published author of over 40 novels, Michael Jecks has always been fascinated by history, but it was only after a career change that he was able to indulge his interests full time. A hugely-respected historical mystery specialist, he has been the Organiser of the Crime Writers' Association's Debut Dagger, as well as a judge for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger.

Michael and his family live in a small village in northern Dartmoor with their scatty Dalmatian and far-too-bright-for-her-own-good Rhodesian Ridgeback, with whom he walks regularly looking for inspiration for his books.

Customer Reviews