The Welcome Home Garden Club (Twilight, Texas Series #4)

The Welcome Home Garden Club (Twilight, Texas Series #4)

by Lori Wilde
The Welcome Home Garden Club (Twilight, Texas Series #4)

The Welcome Home Garden Club (Twilight, Texas Series #4)

by Lori Wilde

eBook

$8.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green Beret hero who returns to his home town with one goal in mind: to win back the heart of the girl he left behind.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062089472
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/29/2011
Series: Twilight, Texas Series , #4
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: eBook
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 240,980
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York TimesUSA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of 97 works of romantic fiction. She’s a three-time Romance Writers’ of America RITA finalist and has four times been nominated for Romantic Times Readers’ Choice Award. She has won numerous other awards as well. Her books have been translated into 26 languages, with more than seven million copies of her books sold worldwide. Her breakout novel, The First Love Cookie Club, was made into a Hallmark movie titled A Kismet Christmas.

Lori is a registered nurse with a BSN from Texas Christian University and an MLA from the same university. She holds a certificate in forensics and is also a certified yoga instructor.

A sixth-generation Texan, Lori lives with her husband, Bill, in the Cutting Horse Capital of the World.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews