The Wolf Trilogy: Arrow Tactical Series Books 1 through 3

The Wolf Trilogy: Arrow Tactical Series Books 1 through 3

by Isabel Jolie
The Wolf Trilogy: Arrow Tactical Series Books 1 through 3

The Wolf Trilogy: Arrow Tactical Series Books 1 through 3

by Isabel Jolie



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Edge-of-the-seat adventure meets heart-stirring romance in the Arrow Tactical Series. Perfect for those who like spicy romance, protective heroes, and suspenseful adventure.

In this modern-day twist on Little Red Riding Hood, the story is told through different perspectives over the course of a dozen years.

Three different love stories are interwoven with this suspenseful tale of dangerous, invisible men who are the most dangerous of all.

Better to See You
He slips unseen through the darkness, she unravels the criminal mind.

When a teen goes missing, the founder of a black ops security firm and a behavior analyst race against time to find her in a puzzling case with a billionaire father who doesn't want to involve the FBI.

As case facts turn to fiction, Ryan and Alex grow closer, and before long, they find both their hearts and lives are on the line.

Sure of One
He's a billionaire and CEO of a weapons manufacturer. He's used to getting whatever he wants.
And he wants her.

She's a therapist. A recovered drug addict who has devoted her life to helping others recover.
She wants nothing to do with him.

A mutual friend pulls them together, insisting she's the one who can help his daughter recover from trauma. With her in his house, spending time with his daughter, he turns his attention to solving unanswered questions about his daughter's abduction. Only, the answers place him, and those he loves, in the line of fire.

Cloak of Red
In the past, he was paid to protect her. Now, he's being paid to marry her.

He's a CIA legend and former Special Forces. He's dedicated his life to his country. And he's been assigned to play the role of her husband in what's been billed as an easy op.

She's on her first undercover assignment for the CIA.

One look at Sophia, the grown-up version of the girl he once protected, and he knows there won't be anything easy about this mission to infiltrate a cartel.

The deeper undercover they go, the harder it is to see the line between reality and fiction. Past and present intertwine in a deadly game. How far will she go to uncover the truth about her past? What lines will he cross to protect her?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185891445
Publisher: Noctivity, Inc.
Publication date: 09/13/2023
Series: The Arrow Tactical Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 1,451
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Heart-warming love stories. Edge-of-your-seat romance. Unforgettable heroes. Sizzling happily-ever-afters.
These are the stories Isabel Jolie loves to read and write. Her books have tough, strong characters, compelling suspense, and relevant, thought-provoking storylines. Her characters face tough choices, but at the end of the day, they always choose love.

Isabel lives on a lake outside Charlotte, North Carolina with her husband and two daughters. In prior lives, she worked in marketing and advertising, in a variety of industries, such as financial services, entertainment, and technology. In this life, if she's not writing, she can often be found reading with a glass of wine nearby.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews