Bushwhackers 07: A Time for Killing

Bushwhackers 07: A Time for Killing

by B. J. Lanagan

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Bushwhackers 07: A Time for Killing by B. J. Lanagan

An action-packed series from the creators of Longarm, featuring the rousing adventures of the most brutal gang of cutthroats ever assembled—Quantrill’s Raiders.
When Kansas Charley Beckett massacres a Bushwhacker's family on the Fourth of July, the only red, white, and blue Win and Joe want to see are the red of his blood, the white of his eyes, and the blue of his body as it hangs from the gallows.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101174746
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/01/1999
Series: Bushwhackers , #7
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 720,846
File size: 242 KB

About the Author

B. J. Lanagan is the author of the Bushwhackers series that includes nine books: Hangman's DropDeath Pass, A Time for Killing, Epitaph, Mexican Standoff, The Dying Town, The Killing Edge, Rebel County, and Bushwhackers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews