Tutus & Cowboy Boots Series: Books 1-2

Tutus & Cowboy Boots Series: Books 1-2

by Casey Peeler
Tutus & Cowboy Boots Series: Books 1-2

Tutus & Cowboy Boots Series: Books 1-2

by Casey Peeler



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


"A sweet, small-town romance that will take you on an emotional roller coaster of tears and laughter." Spoiled yet broken-hearted New York ballet dancer meets gorgeous, kind-hearted southern gentleman.Cadence Lewis believes that all men are like her father: cold, unloving, and selfish. Good thing Barrick Carpenter doesn't fit into this mold.Barrick makes Candace's life eventful from the time she stepped onto her Grandma’s farm in Delight, a small town in North Carolina.After witnessing Cadence's heart shattering into a million pieces, can Barrick put it back together and show Cadence that everyone isn't like her father? Can he convince her to trust him and let love in?**Tutus & Cowboy Boots Screenplay adaption is a 2020 Big Apple Film & Screenplay Competition Semi-Finalist**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164724740
Publisher: Casey Peeler
Publication date: 11/16/2020
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 461 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Casey Peeler grew up in North Carolina and still lives there with her husband and daughter.

Growing up Casey wasn't an avid reader or writer, but after reading Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neal Hurston during her senior year of high school, and multiple Nicholas Sparks' novels, she found a hidden love and appreciation for reading. That love ignited the passion for writing several years later, and her writing style combines real life scenarios with morals and values teenagers need in their daily lives.

When Casey isn't writing, you can find her near a body of water listening to country music with a cold beverage and a great book.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews