Umbra

Umbra

by Rae Else
Umbra

Umbra

by Rae Else

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

There can be no shadows without light...


Having claimed the Rem Alphahood, Jess journeys to the fae world of Umbra. With her iron-clawed wolves, she must rescue the Sidhe from the Unseelie queen, Mara.


Rune would, in a heartbeat, lay down his life for Jess. Yet he struggles with her quest, convinced she walks towards her doom. Their path leads them into the Silvan Mountains, where ancient stories lie buried.


But to survive the Shadowlands, they must both face the truths unveiled. And the cost of failure isn't only their lives but those of two worlds.


Umbra is the third in a four-book series, The Dark Between. With New Adult themes, this series plumbs the depths of what it means to be human. Fans of Mass's Throne of Glass and Taylor's Daughter Of Smoke and Bone will love this series.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781916904941
Publisher: Anchorite Publishing
Publication date: 05/05/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 306
File size: 711 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews