Until I Die Again

Until I Die Again

by Tina Wainscott

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Returning from Heaven can be Hell...


Chris Copestakes's young life ends in a second filled with twisting metal, shattering glass, and her own terrified cry. Against all odds, she wakes up in a hospital and discovers she's been given a second chance. But there's a catch. A big one. She's been returned to earth in the body of beautiful Hallie DiBarto, the soon-to-be-ex wife of a wealthy resort owner.

Thrust into an unfamiliar world of glittering prestige, Chris struggles to hide her identity and make a new life for herself. But the self-destructive Hallie left a legacy of dangerous secrets and angry people for Chris to deal with. And when she finds herself falling for Jamie DiBarto—a man both husband and stranger—her new life becomes wonderful and precarious. Because lurking in the past, both hers and Hallie's, is a danger that could end it all.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163102051
Publisher: Written Musings
Publication date: 11/12/2019
Series: Love and Light , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 2,175
File size: 939 KB

About the Author

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy this novel of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal by bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

Tina Wainscott is the bestselling author of more than thirty books with romantic thrills and suspenseful chills. Her stories are full of ravines and shaky bridges, sometimes scary people and situations, but at their heart are people who overcome their baggage to find their happy endings. She’s also written paranormal romantic suspense under Jaime Rush.

For more info, visit: www.WrittenMusings.com/TinaWainscott or www.TinaWainscott.com.

Customer Reviews