Watersong, the Complete Series: Wake, Lullaby, Tidal, and Elegy

Watersong, the Complete Series: Wake, Lullaby, Tidal, and Elegy

by Amanda Hocking

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Watersong, the Complete Series: Wake, Lullaby, Tidal, and Elegy by Amanda Hocking

Delve into an extraordinary world of dark magic and savage beauty in New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking’s Watersong series, where love is the most powerful weapon of all. Together for the first time, read all four novels in the Watersong series in a low priced eBook bundle:

After a night with three mysterious girls, Gemma Fisher wakes up with amazing new powers. But they come with a price that forces Gemma to choose between her old life and entering a new world brimming with dark hungers and unimaginable secrets…

Harper Fisher’s normal life is upended when her younger sister Gemma runs off with a dangerous clique of beautiful girls. Vowing to get her sister back no matter the cost, Harper must face dangers unlike any she’s ever experienced; but will Harper still love Gemma once she learns the truth?

Gemma and Harper are facing the fight of their lives: they’ve finally found a way to break Gemma’s curse to make her human again, but the deadly creatures who cursed her are determined to kill Gemma before she has the chance…

An ancient curse robbed Gemma of everything that matters most: her friends, her family, and the guy she loves. Now that she has the scroll that binds her curse, Gemma finally has the chance to get her old life back. But Gemma and Harper realize that destroying the scroll is not as easy as they hoped.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250131447
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication date: 11/25/2016
Series: Watersong Series
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1536
Sales rank: 128,338
File size: 4 MB
Age Range: 12 - 18 Years

About the Author

AMANDA HOCKING is the author of the New York Times bestselling Trylle trilogy, the Kanin Chronicles, the Watersong series, and several additional self-published novels. She made international headlines by selling more than a million copies of her self-published books, primarily in e-book format. She lives in Minnesota, where she's at work on her next book.
Amanda Hocking is the author of over twenty young adult novels, including the New York Times bestselling Trylle Trilogy and Kanin Chronicles. Her love of pop culture and all things paranormal influence her writing. She spends her time in Minnesota, taking care of her menagerie of pets and working on her next book.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Watersong, the Complete Series: Wake, Lullaby, Tidal, and Elegy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love her books so much when i end the book i ge so sad but i feel like had just watched a movie. Those are the best kind of book i really hope more people read this book because nit only is it amazing but i really want a movie. No words can explain how much i love these books. Amazing job amanda hocking!