Whatever It Takes: A Trust No One Novel

Whatever It Takes: A Trust No One Novel

by Dixie Lee Brown

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

All three parts in one volume!

Fans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Brown's suspenseful Trust No One series…

Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life—especially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.

But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, may be a little more togetherness than she can handle. She's used to working alone, and no man is going to change that—not even a man who makes her heart pound and her defenses crumble with just a touch

Nate has dodged more than a few bullets over the years, but fighting his attraction for Alex may be the bullet that does him in. Still, Nate's determined to help her find the missing kid. There's no doubt in his mind that they're walking straight into danger, but Nate's willing to face anything if it means protecting Alex. She might have been on her own once, but Nate has one more mission: to stay by her side—forever.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062328304
Publisher: Avon Impulse
Publication date: 08/12/2014
Series: Trust No One , #4
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 250,156
File size: 573 KB

About the Author

Dixie Lee Brown lives and writes in Central Oregon, inspired by gorgeous scenery and 300 sunny days a year. Having moved from South Dakota as a child to Montana and then to Oregon, she feels at home in the west.

Dixie has two daughters that are grown and off living their own dreams. She resides with two dogs and a cat, and they are currently all the responsibility she can handle! Dixie works fulltime as a bookkeeper. When she's not writing or working, she loves to read, enjoy movies, and if it were possible, she'd spend all of her time at the beach.

Customer Reviews