Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Winds of Wyoming (Kate Neilson Series, #1)

Winds of Wyoming (Kate Neilson Series, #1)

by Rebecca Carey Lyles
Winds of Wyoming (Kate Neilson Series, #1)

Winds of Wyoming (Kate Neilson Series, #1)

by Rebecca Carey Lyles



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Will Kate Neilson's past imprison her again?


Fresh out of a Pennsylvania penitentiary armed with a marketing degree, Kate Neilson heads to Wyoming anticipating an anonymous new beginning as a guest-ranch employee. A typical twenty-five-year-old woman might be looking to lasso a cowboy, but her only desire is to get on with life on the outside—despite her growing interest in the ranch owner. When she discovers a violent ex-lover followed her west, she fears the past she hoped to hide will imprison her once again.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154687161
Publisher: Perpedit Publishing, Ink
Publication date: 07/08/2017
Series: Kate Neilson Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 512,199
File size: 491 KB

About the Author

Rebecca Carey Lyles lives with her husband, Steve, in Boise, Idaho, where she serves as an editor and as a mentor for aspiring authors. In addition to the Children of the Light Series, she’s written the Kate Neilson Series and the Prisoners of Hope Series plus a short story collection and a couple nonfiction books. Her tagline for her fiction is “Contemporary Christian romance set in the West and salted with suspense,” although some might describe her stories as “suspense salted with romance.” She also hosts a podcast with Steve called “Let Me Tell You a Story.” Learn about Becky, her books and the podcast at You can contact her at


Facebook author page: Rebecca Carey Lyles

Twitter: @BeckyLyles


Customer Reviews