Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Within the Hollow Heart

Within the Hollow Heart

by Melissa Wright
Within the Hollow Heart

Within the Hollow Heart

by Melissa Wright

eBook

$4.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 2, 2023

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Nickolas Brigham was going to marry a princess. He just had to find one first.

Fake dating. Idiots to lovers. Fae magic. A deadly curse. Meet Nickolas and Jules, the hero and heroine of the newest Rivenwilde story.

Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with properly stabby heroines and the low commitment of a standalone series in these light regency fantasy romps for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165950087
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 10/02/2023
Series: Rivenwilde
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 518,974

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://www.melissa-wright.com/free-books.html

Customer Reviews