Within the Hollow Heart

Within the Hollow Heart

by Melissa Wright
Within the Hollow Heart

Within the Hollow Heart

by Melissa Wright

eBook

$3.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fake dating. Idiots to lovers. Fae magic. A deadly curse. Meet Nickolas and Jules, the hero and heroine of the newest Rivenwilde story.

A hero in need of saving. A curse no kiss can break. The bargain that brings them together—and might bring down the kingdom.

Nickolas Brigham was meant to marry a princess. Everyone said so. His mother, mostly, but it wasn’t the time to quibble.

If he doesn't marry a woman of station soon, he’ll be tied to a fate worse than ruination. When he’s dragged bodily into a compromising situation, his only choice is to accept the aid of the doe-eyed damsel he chances upon in his attempt at escape.

But Jules is no meek maiden. She’s clever and quick, and has terms of her own: Nickolas must vow to break her curse before the fae prince comes to collect his due. Yes, only that, and the minor feat of fooling the kingdom by faking their betrothal.

Slow-burn and sweet kisses with properly stabby heroines—the Rivenwilde regency inspired fantasy standalones are perfect for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves. (Can be read in any order.)


Product Details

BN ID: 2940165950087
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 10/02/2023
Series: Rivenwilde
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 142,060
File size: 575 KB

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://www.melissa-wright.com/free-books.html

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews