Trends

The 10 Most Popular Books Right Now

We’ve rounded up the top 10 most viewed books of the past week so that you can see what’s trending, what’s new, or simply what’s being talked about. Which of these popular books will you add to your to-be-read list?

Good Material (Barnes & Noble Book Club Edition)

Hardcover $25.20 $28.00

Good Material (Barnes & Noble Book Club Edition)

Good Material (Barnes & Noble Book Club Edition)

By Dolly Alderton

In Stock Online

Hardcover $25.20 $28.00

Witty, clever and biting, Good Material is an exploration of friendship, love and the many forms a relationship can take. Great for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld and Emily Henry.

Witty, clever and biting, Good Material is an exploration of friendship, love and the many forms a relationship can take. Great for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld and Emily Henry.

Where's Molly

Paperback $16.99

Where's Molly

Where's Molly

By H D Carlton

In Stock Online

Paperback $16.99

Author of Haunting Adeline and Hunting Adeline is back with a new cat and mouse story featuring a missing girl. While not part of a series, it’s recommended to read Haunting Adeline and Hunting Adeline before reading Where’s Molly.

Author of Haunting Adeline and Hunting Adeline is back with a new cat and mouse story featuring a missing girl. While not part of a series, it’s recommended to read Haunting Adeline and Hunting Adeline before reading Where’s Molly.

If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Paperback $12.99

If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

By Laura Nowlin

In Stock Online

Paperback $12.99

The companion to If He Had Been with Me, this time from Finn’s perspective. This powerful, complex romance has layers to read into and is perfect for fans of How It Feels to Float and This Song is (Not) For You.

The companion to If He Had Been with Me, this time from Finn’s perspective. This powerful, complex romance has layers to read into and is perfect for fans of How It Feels to Float and This Song is (Not) For You.

The Women: A Novel

Hardcover $21.00 $30.00

The Women: A Novel

The Women: A Novel

By Kristin Hannah

In Stock Online

Hardcover $21.00 $30.00

The Women is both singular and expansive in focus. Centered on one woman who goes to war in Vietnam, it is a stark reminder of the sacrifices women make for their country.

The Women is both singular and expansive in focus. Centered on one woman who goes to war in Vietnam, it is a stark reminder of the sacrifices women make for their country.

Mostly What God Does: Reflections on Seeking and Finding His Love Everywhere

Hardcover $26.99 $29.99

Mostly What God Does: Reflections on Seeking and Finding His Love Everywhere

Mostly What God Does: Reflections on Seeking and Finding His Love Everywhere

By Savannah Guthrie

In Stock Online

Hardcover $26.99 $29.99

The perfect mix of humor, heart and intelligence, Savannah Gutherie’s debut will resonate with readers of the faith-based work of Dana Perino and Maria Shriver. This is perfect for anyone ready to engage in the real and practical ways God loves.

The perfect mix of humor, heart and intelligence, Savannah Gutherie’s debut will resonate with readers of the faith-based work of Dana Perino and Maria Shriver. This is perfect for anyone ready to engage in the real and practical ways God loves.

A Tempest of Tea (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Hardcover $20.99

A Tempest of Tea (B&N Exclusive Edition)

A Tempest of Tea (B&N Exclusive Edition)

By Hafsah Faizal

In Stock Online

Hardcover $20.99

It’s a heist story with vampires from Hafsah Faizal, and if that isn’t enough to get you hooked, consider that it’s just the first in a duology that promises all the stakes and tension set on a stage populated by characters you’ll quickly learn to love.

It’s a heist story with vampires from Hafsah Faizal, and if that isn’t enough to get you hooked, consider that it’s just the first in a duology that promises all the stakes and tension set on a stage populated by characters you’ll quickly learn to love.

House of Flame and Shadow (Crescent City Series #3)

Hardcover $28.80 $32.00

House of Flame and Shadow (Crescent City Series #3)

House of Flame and Shadow (Crescent City Series #3)

By Sarah J. Maas

In Stock Online

Hardcover $28.80 $32.00

The Crescent City series sizzles on with your favorite, dynamic heroine pitted against a gorgeous, fully realized fantasy realm. With a steamy romance at its core, this series keeps delivering the goods we love to see in the genre.

The Crescent City series sizzles on with your favorite, dynamic heroine pitted against a gorgeous, fully realized fantasy realm. With a steamy romance at its core, this series keeps delivering the goods we love to see in the genre.

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #1)

Paperback $15.99 $19.00

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #1)

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #1)

By Sarah J. Maas

In Stock Online

Paperback $15.99 $19.00

As a lover of Beauty and the Beast, I can assure you that Maas’s A Court of Thorns and Roses is a deliciously dark retelling for anyone looking for a Beast with a bite. This book sinks its teeth in you and never let go. The seductive writing of Maas makes it impossible to put this book down. Follow Feyre as she navigates a faerie world crueler than her own.

As a lover of Beauty and the Beast, I can assure you that Maas’s A Court of Thorns and Roses is a deliciously dark retelling for anyone looking for a Beast with a bite. This book sinks its teeth in you and never let go. The seductive writing of Maas makes it impossible to put this book down. Follow Feyre as she navigates a faerie world crueler than her own.

Bride (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Paperback $17.10 $19.00

Bride (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Bride (B&N Exclusive Edition)

By Ali Hazelwood

In Stock Online

Paperback $17.10 $19.00

From the leader of the romance pack comes a paranormal love story marking Hazelwood’s first. With plenty of laughs, spicy romantic tension and characters you’ll want to spend time with, it’s sure to resonate with fans and newcomers alike.

From the leader of the romance pack comes a paranormal love story marking Hazelwood’s first. With plenty of laughs, spicy romantic tension and characters you’ll want to spend time with, it’s sure to resonate with fans and newcomers alike.

How We Named the Stars

Paperback $17.95

How We Named the Stars

How We Named the Stars

By Andrés N. Ordorica

In Stock Online

Paperback $17.95

The kind of debut that launches a career, Andrés N. Ordorica’s How We Named The Stars is beautiful and devastating, a tender and timeless tale about queer love, family and secrets. Inspired by the author’s own experiences, this story tugs on the heartstrings with immensely human characters and a genuine examination of love and loss.

The kind of debut that launches a career, Andrés N. Ordorica’s How We Named The Stars is beautiful and devastating, a tender and timeless tale about queer love, family and secrets. Inspired by the author’s own experiences, this story tugs on the heartstrings with immensely human characters and a genuine examination of love and loss.