New from Cassandra Clare

Available Now
Chain of Iron

by Cassandra Clare

The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to Chain of Gold from bestselling author Cassandra Clare.

New Releases You Need Right Now

See All
Good Girl, Bad Blood (Signed Book) (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #2)
The Gilded Ones
Chain of Iron
Covet (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Lake
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Lore
Yolk (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
The Desolations of Devil's Acre (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #6)
King of Scars (King of Scars Duology Series #1)
The Cliffs (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #7)
Infinity Reaper (Signed Book)
Into the Dark (Star Wars: The High Republic)
Wings of Ebony (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Concrete Rose (Signed Book)

Firekeeper's Daughter

Pre-Order Now
Firekeeper's Daughter

by Angeline Boulley

With Firekeeper's Daughter, debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community. For readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange.

Eighteen-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit in, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. She dreams of a fresh start at college, but when family tragedy strikes, Daunis puts her future on hold to look after her fragile mother. The only bright spot is meeting Jamie, the charming new recruit on her brother Levi’s hockey team.

Coming Soon

See All
Kingdom of the Cursed (B&N Exclusive Edition) Pre-Order Now
Realm Breaker (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Gods & Monsters (Signed Book) (Serpent & Dove Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Any Way the Wind Blows (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Simon Snow Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Better Together (B&N Exclusive Edition) Pre-Order Now
Court Pre-Order Now
The Betrayed (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Instructions for Dancing (Signed B&N Exclusive Book) Pre-Order Now
Heartstopper: Volume 3 Pre-Order Now
The Inheritance Games Pre-Order Now
The Ones We're Meant to Find (B&N Exclusive Edition) Pre-Order Now
Cinderella Is Dead Pre-Order Now
Meet Cute Diary Pre-Order Now
What Once Was Mine: A Twisted Tale Pre-Order Now
Spells Trouble Pre-Order Now

BookTok

See All
They Both Die at the End
Shadow and Bone (Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1)
We Were Liars
Six of Crows (Six of Crows Series #1)
Circe
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)
All the Bright Places
Shatter Me (Shatter Me Series #1)
The Cruel Prince (Folk of the Air Series #1)
The Selection (Selection Series #1)
Kingdom of the Wicked
Daughter of the Pirate King (Daughter of the Pirate King Series #1)
This Is Where It Ends
These Violent Delights
All the Light We Cannot See (Pulitzer Prize Winner)

The Hill We Climb Special Edition

Pre-Order Now
The Hill We Climb: An Inaugural Poem for the Country

by Amanda Gorman

A special edition of the poem "The Hill We Climb," read at the inauguration of the 46th president of the United States, Joe Biden, on January 20, 2021.

On January 20, 2021, Amanda Gorman became the sixth and youngest poet, at age twenty-two, to deliver a poetry reading at a presidential inauguration. Her inaugural poem, "The Hill We Climb," is now available to cherish in this special edition.

Our Next B&N YA Book Club Pick

Shop Now
Yolk (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)

by Mary H. K. Choi

From bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they’ll go to save one of their lives—even if it means swapping identities.

Join us on Thursday, April 8 at 7 PM EST as Mary H. K. Choi and R.O. Kwon discuss Yolk,live on our Instagram channel.

Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Books

See All
Cemetery Boys
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Lore
Yolk (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel)
Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove Series #1)
The Inheritance Games (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
Wings of Ebony (B&N Exclusive Edition)
We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya Series #1)
Wilder Girls
Today Tonight Tomorrow
Scythe (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #1)
The Ravens (Signed Book)
I Killed Zoe Spanos
The Black Flamingo

Everyone's Talking About

See All
King of Scars (King of Scars Duology Series #1)
Cemetery Boys
Lore
Crush
Midnight Sun
The Inheritance Games (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
These Violent Delights
Firekeeper's Daughter Pre-Order Now
Legendborn
Tweet Cute
Once Upon a Quinceañera
Dear Justyce
A Vow So Bold and Deadly (Cursebreaker Series #3) (B&N Exclusive Edition)
A Sky Beyond the Storm (Ember in the Ashes Series #4)
Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

YA Must-Reads: Buy One, Get One 50% Off

See All
They Both Die at the End
The Lake (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)
Shatter Me (Shatter Me Series #1)
Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove Series #1)
The Selection (Selection Series #1)
Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns Series #1)
What If It's Us
Truly Devious (Truly Devious Series #1)
Delirium (Delirium Series #1)
The Poet X
Divergent (Divergent Series #1)
Suicide Notes
Monday's Not Coming
The Rest of the Story

The Downstairs Girl Only $5 with Purchase of Any Book

See Details
The Downstairs Girl

by Stacey Lee

Get a copy of The Downstairs Girl (List Price: $9.99) for only $5.00 when you buy any eligible book! For a limited time only. While supplies last.

Black Voices

See All
Concrete Rose (Signed Book)
On the Come Up
The Hate U Give
The Black Friend: On Being a Better White Person
Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning
Dear Martin
Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orïsha Series #1)
All American Boys
You Should See Me in a Crown
Legendborn
Dear Justyce
Long Way Down
Concrete Rose
Punching the Air
Cinderella Is Dead

Binge a New YA Series

See All
The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Signed B&N Exclusive Book) (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #6)
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass Series #1)
Shatter Me (Shatter Me Series #1)
Midnight Sun
The Selection (Selection Series #1)
Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Series #2)
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Series #3)
War Storm (Red Queen Series #4)
Unravel Me (Shatter Me Series #2)
King's Cage (Red Queen Series #3)
Ignite Me (Shatter Me Series #3)
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass Series #4)
Cinder (Lunar Chronicles Series #1)
Twilight

Our Monthly YA Pick

See All
The Lake (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Natasha Preston

Hot on the heels of The Twin, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back with a scary and suspenseful read about a summer camp filled with dark secrets.

Shop All Buy One, Get One 50% Off Books