The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games - Mockingjay  Part I

The Hunger Games Foil Editions

See All
Book Cover Image. Title: Mockingjay:  Foil Edition (Hunger Games Series #3), Author: Suzanne Collins
Young Katniss Everdeen has survived the dreaded Hunger Games not once, but twice, but even now she can find no relief. In fact, the dangers seem to be escalating. Suzanne Collins' blockbuster series concludes in this thrill-packed final installment.

The Series Continues

See the Whole Series
After the Games
Catching Fire and Mockingjay - books two and three in The Hunger Games Trilogy - are just as riveting as the first book.