30 Years of Stony Plain

30 Years of Stony Plain


Product Details

Release Date:
Stony Plain Music


Disc 1

  1. Switchin' in the Kitchen
  2. Tomorrow's Yesterday
  3. The Turth Comes Out
  4. This Is My Sky
  5. Benny's Bugle
  6. Sam's Song (The Happy Tune)
  7. Play That Guitar Rag
  8. I Want a Tall Skinny Papa
  9. I Hear You Talkin' to Me
  10. The Boys of Rhythm
  11. The Crawl
  12. Just the Other Day
  13. Louis Riel
  14. Born to Run
  15. The Face of Love
  16. Goodbye
  17. Look at Miss Ohio
  18. Man of Peace
  19. Put on Your Robes, Son

Disc 2

  1. Alimony Blues
  2. Memphis Tennessee
  3. Ain't What You Used to Have
  4. Good Morning Blues
  5. My Buddy Buddy Friends
  6. Kansas City Blues
  7. Kansas City
  8. Low Down Dirty Shame
  9. When I Say Jump
  10. Don't Take Everybody for Your Friend
  11. She's Got the Stuff
  12. Ain't Gonna Do It
  13. Woman Stealer
  14. Big Bag O' Blues
  15. Down So Low
  16. Extra Axle
  17. Sweet Georgia Brown

Disc 3

  1. Hair in My Eyes Like a Highland Steet
  2. The Wonder of It All
  3. Elvis Presly Blues
  4. This October Day
  5. Political
  6. Where the Hell Are You?
  7. Poor Fool Like Me
  8. That River
  9. This Is My Life
  10. Midnight in New Orleans
  11. Bonus Material

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Sonny Rhodes   Composer
Ian Tyson   Composer
Spirit of the West   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Rosco Gordon   Composer
Doug Sahm   Composer
Benny Goodman   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Valdy   Composer
Ben Bernie   Composer
Ray Bonneville   Composer
Doug James   Composer
Paul Kennerley   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Don Walsh   Composer
Rudolph B. Moore   Composer
C. Walker   Composer
Gary Fjellgaard   Composer
Jack Elliott   Composer
Gillian Welch   Composer
Charlie Major   Composer
David Rawlings   Composer
Maceo Pinkard   Composer
Kenneth Casey   Composer
Freddie Simon   Composer
Mike McDonald   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Corb Lund   Composer
Lew Quadling   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >