Complete BBC Sessions [Deluxe]

Complete BBC Sessions [Deluxe]

by Led Zeppelin

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. You Shook Me
  2. I Can't Quit You Baby
  3. Communication Breakdown
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair
  6. What Is and What Should Never Be
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. Travelling Riverside Blues
  9. Whole Lotta Love
  10. Somethin' Else
  11. Communication Breakdown
  12. I Can't Quit You Baby
  13. You Shook Me
  14. How Many More Times

Disc 2

  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Since I've Been Loving You
  4. Black Dog
  5. Dazed and Confused
  6. Stairway to Heaven
  7. Going to California
  8. That's the Way
  9. Whole Lotta Love (Medley: Boogie Chillun/Fixin' to Die/That's Alright M
  10. Thank You

Disc 3

  1. Communication Breakdown
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be
  3. Dazed and Confused
  4. White Summer
  5. What Is and What Should Never Be
  6. Communication Breakdown
  7. I Can't Quit You Baby
  8. You Shook Me
  9. Sunshine Woman

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Led Zeppelin   Primary Artist
Dave Lewis   Session Musician

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
J.B. Lenoir   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Jake Holmes   Inspiration
John Paul Jones   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
Jeff Griffin   Producer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Pete Ritzema   Engineer
Sharon Sheeley   Composer
John Walters   Producer
Tony Wilson   Engineer
Bernie Andrews   Producer
Paul Williams   Producer
Barry Plummer   Cover Photo,Sleeve Photo
Chris Walter   Cover Photo,Sleeve Photo
Andie Airfix   Artwork
Jean-Pierre Leloir   Cover Photo,Sleeve Photo
Pennie Smith   Cover Photo
Dick Barnatt   Sleeve Photo
Joe Young   Engineer
Drew Griffiths   Engineer
John Estes   Composer
Bob Cochran   Composer
Brendan Ryall   Retouching

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >