Something Blue

Something Blue

by Emma Jameson
Something Blue

Something Blue

by Emma Jameson



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


The New York Times Bestselling Series.

Anthony Hetheridge, ninth baron of Wellegrave and chief superintendent for Scotland Yard, will marry Kate Wakefield in three weeks. It's inevitable--the invitations are out, the flowers are ordered, the cake is chosen. But murder waits for no man, and no wedding.

In London's prestigious West End, a disgraced CEO has been murdered at Hotel Nonpareil, an exclusive destination. No one, it seems, liked Michael Martin Hughes. Not his estranged wife, Thora, or his defiant son, Griffin. Not Hotel Nonpareil's manager, its head of security, or perhaps even the two most important women in Hughes's life: his future bride, Arianna, or his secret girlfriend, Riley. And before Hughes died, he incurred the wrath of none other than Sir Duncan Godington, longtime nemesis of both CS Hetheridge and DS Paul Bhar.

Hetheridge, Kate, and Bhar find themselves under tremendous pressure to uncover the killer as fast as possible. Have Scotland Yard and Downing Street lost confidence in Hetheridge? Find out as you return to the world of ICE BLUE and BLUE MURDER in SOMETHING BLUE, the third in the New York Times bestselling Lord & Lady Hetheridge mystery series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016791005
Publisher: Lyonnesse Books
Publication date: 05/24/2013
Series: Lord and Lady Hetheridge Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 60,494
File size: 409 KB

About the Author

Emma Jameson is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Lord & Lady Hetheridge cozy mystery series. Book #1, ICE BLUE, Book #2, BLUE MURDER, Book #3, SOMETHING BLUE, Book #4, BLACK & BLUE, Book #5, BLUE BLOODED, Book #6, BLUE CHRISTMAS and Book #7, UNTRUE BLUE, are available now. Book #8 is in the planning stages.

Ms. Jameson is also the creator of amateur sleuth Dr. Benjamin Bones. Set in Cornwall during the Second World War, book #1 is BONES IN THE BLACKOUT, book #2 is BONES AT THE MANOR HOUSE, and book #3 is BONES TAKES A HOLIDAY. The fourth book in the series will be called BONES BURIED DEEP.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews