Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

These Simple Truths

These Simple Truths

4.7 3
by Sidewalk Prophets

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Fervent / Spirit-Led

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sidewalk Prophets   Primary Artist
David Angell   Violin
John Catchings   Cello
David Davidson   Strings,Violin
Kristin Wilkinson   Viola
Mike Payne   Guitar
Ben Shive   Keyboards
Greg Hagen   Guitar
Shaun Shankel   Keyboards
Cal Joslin   Bass,Group Member
Ben McDonald   Guitar,Group Member
Justin Nace   Drums,Group Member
Shaun Tomczak   Guitar
Dave Frey   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Ian Eskelin   Composer,Producer
Scott Davis   Composer
Aaron Shannon   Programming,Engineer
Megan Thompson   grooming
Jason Ingram   Composer
Barry Weeks   Vocal Producer,Vocal Recording
Tony Wood   Composer
Ben Phillips   Pro-Tools
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Sam Mizell   Composer
David Frey   Composer
Shaun Shankel   Composer,Producer
Rebecca Mizell   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Anthony Shay Watson   Composer
Mark Delaverone   Composer
Dave Frey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

These Simple Truths 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago