They Don't Know

They Don't Know

by Jason Aldean

Product Details

Release Date:
Broken Bow

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jason Aldean   Primary Artist
Tony Harrell   Synthesizer,Piano,Hammond B3
Russ Pahl   Steel Guitar
John Willis   Acoustic Guitar,Hi String
Jonathan Yudkin   Cello
Mike Johnson   Steel Guitar
Russell Terrell   Background Vocals
Neil Thrasher   Background Vocals
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Adam Shoenfeld   Electric Guitar
Kurt Allison   Electric Guitar
Tully Kennedy   Bass
Rich Redmond   Percussion,Drums
Danny Rader   Acoustic Guitar,Bouzouki,Tres,Hi String

Technical Credits

Jonathan Edwards   Composer
Nick Brophy   Composer
Peter Coleman   Engineer
Rhett Akins   Composer
Neil Thrasher   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Jay DeMarcus   Vocal Engineer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Jerry Flowers   Composer
Deric Ruttan   Composer
Michael Dulaney   Composer
Shane Minor   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
Steve Pasch   Composer
Mickey Jack Cones   Vocal Engineer
Kurt Allison   Composer
Tully Kennedy   Composer
Michael Knox   Producer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer
Jim McCormick   Composer
Dylan Altman   Composer
Blake Bollinger   Composer,drum programming
Jimmy Robbins   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Josh Thompson   Composer
Madalyn Hankins   Art Direction
Brian White   Composer
Lee Miller   Composer
Jaron Boyer   Composer,drum programming
Ben Stennis   Composer
Jeremy Bussey   Composer
Michael Carter   Composer
Jordan Rager   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Brian Kelley   Composer
Travis Denning   Composer
Jason Sever   Composer
Jayme Calhoun   Licensing
Michael Tyler   Composer
Josh Mirenda   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >