The Watchers (Covert Missions Book #1)

The Watchers (Covert Missions Book #1)

4.8 12
by Mark Andrew Olsen
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Nail-biting suspense with strong spiritual themes--including the role of prayer in the battle between good and evil. Enjoyable for fans of Dekker and Peretti.See more details below

Overview

Nail-biting suspense with strong spiritual themes--including the role of prayer in the battle between good and evil. Enjoyable for fans of Dekker and Peretti.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781441208408
Publisher:
Baker Publishing Group
Publication date:
04/01/2008
Series:
Covert Missions , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
416
Sales rank:
167,392
File size:
1 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >