Escape into Mystery & Thriller

See All
The Silent Wife: A Novel
Deadlock
Near Dark (Scot Harvath Series #19)
The Order (Signed Book) (Gabriel Allon Series #20)
The End of Her: A Novel
The 20th Victim
Fair Warning
We Were Liars
The Silent Patient
Half Moon Bay (Clay Edison Series #3)
The Woman in the Window
Tom Clancy Firing Point
Choppy Water Pre-Order Now
Credible Threat (Ali Reynolds Series #15)
Labyrinth (FBI Series #23)

Bestsellers

See All
The Jack Reacher Cases (Complete Books #10, #11 & #12)
The Silent Wife: A Novel
The Lincoln Myth (Cotton Malone Series #9)
Then She Was Gone
1st Case
The Guest List
Deadlock
Near Dark (Scot Harvath Series #19)
The Order (Signed Book) (Gabriel Allon Series #20)
Sucker Punch
State of Lies
Mexican Gothic
Camino Winds
Cajun Justice
Tom Clancy's Op-Center: God of War

New Releases

See All
The Jack Reacher Cases (Complete Books #10, #11 & #12)
The Silent Wife: A Novel
1st Case
The Guest List
Deadlock
Near Dark (Scot Harvath Series #19)
The Order (Signed Book) (Gabriel Allon Series #20)
Sucker Punch
Mexican Gothic
Cajun Justice
Tom Clancy's Op-Center: God of War
The End of Her: A Novel
Fair Warning
The Summer House
The Night Swim

Our Monthly Mystery & Thriller Pick

Buy Now
Never Have I Ever

by Joshilyn Jackson

Something wicked has landed in suburbia. Fans of Liane Moriarty's and Lisa Jewell's twisty novels will definitely appreciate this story of friends and enemies, secrets and lies. What if your worst enemy knew your darkest secret? How far would you go to protect yourself?

 

Coming Soon

See All
A Time for Mercy Pre-Order Now
Truth and Justice (Sisterhood Series #31) Pre-Order Now
A Private Cathedral (Signed B&N Exclusive Book) (Dave Robicheaux Series #23) Pre-Order Now
Choppy Water Pre-Order Now
Thick as Thieves Pre-Order Now
The Sentinel: A Jack Reacher Novel Pre-Order Now
The Law of Innocence (Mickey Haller Series #6) Pre-Order Now
Total Power Pre-Order Now
One by One (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Later Pre-Order Now
The Evening and the Morning (Kingsbridge Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
Daring Deception Pre-Order Now
Hush-Hush Pre-Order Now
Three Women Disappear Pre-Order Now
The Perfect Alibi (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense ThrillerBook Eight) Pre-Order Now