1 - 11 of 11 results
Title: The Sorcerer's Companion: A Guide to the Magical World of Harry Potter, Author: Allan Zola Kronzek Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Harry Potter - The Complete Quiz Book, Author: Jack Goldstein Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: J. K. Rowling: The Wizard behind Harry Potter, Author: Marc Shapiro Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Harry Potter Collector's Handbook, Author: William Silvester Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Kids' Letters to Harry Potter: From Around the World, Author: Bill Adler
Title: Harry Potter, You're the Best!: A Tribute from Fans the World Over, Author: Sharon Moore Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: We Love Harry Potter!: We'll Tell You Why, Author: Sharon Moore Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Conversations with J. K. Rowling, Author: J. K. Rowling
Title: MuggleNet.com's What Will Happen in Harry Potter 7: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Falls in Love and How Will the Adventure Finally End?, Author: Ben Schoen
Title: Unauthorized Half-Blood Prince Update: News and Speculation about Harry Potter Book Six by J.K. Rowling, Author: W. Frederick Zimmerman
Title: Charmed Knits: Projects for Fans of Harry Potter, Author: Alison Hansel