2013: The Aftermath

2013: The Aftermath

by Shane McKenzie

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


2013: The Aftermath by Shane McKenzie, Kris Triana

We've all heard the theories about 2012. Some say a change is coming; others say we are all doomed. But what happens next? How will humankind adapt to this new Earth? Join us as we take a journey through the end of days and peer into the minds of those who survived it. Some try to save mankind from darkness, some give in to their animal instincts; some search for salvation, others defend their lives against post-apocalyptic mutants. When all you've ever known is gone in the blink of an eye, what would you do? This collection includes: Hometown by Ellie Garratt; Native Son by C. Douglas Birkhead; Troglodition by Jacob Edwards; Living Along the Bottom of the Pond by Dustin M.W. Reade; Magic Man by Chris Lewis Carter; Time Minus Forever by Bret Bass; Prey by David Greske; Backbone by Shelly Li; The Warren by Anne Waldron Neumann; Dakota by Shane Collins; Final Audit by Sam S. Kepfield; A Year Later by Jack Horne; Golden Doors to a Golden Age by A.J. French; Everybody, Do the Apocalypse by John C. Caruso; Finding the Sky by Waite Jorin; Last Girl by CB Droege; Ghosts on the Lines by Diane Arrelle; Stranger Times by Paul Starkey; Bringing in the Dead by K.C. Ball; The Last by Timothy Miller; Revelations by Tomas Furby; Genesis Three by Scott Wermuth; Great Days by Gregory Miller; Stepping on the Bones by Joleen Kuyper; After the Revelation by Marissa Farrar & The Meat Wagon Man by Kris Triana.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012076199
Publisher: Pill Hill Press
Publication date: 02/03/2011
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 284
File size: 319 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews