A Chain Across the Dawn

A Chain Across the Dawn

by Drew Williams


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series, A Chain Across the Dawn is the next installment in Drew Williams' Universe After series that began with The Stars Now Unclaimed...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250186164
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates
Publication date: 05/07/2019
Series: The Universe After , #2
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 351,541
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Drew Williams has been a bookseller in Birmingham, Alabama since he was sixteen years old, when he got the job because he came in looking for work on a day when someone else had just quit. Outside of arguing with his coworkers about whether Moby Dick is brilliant (nope) or terrible (that one), his favorite part of the job is discovering new authors and sharing them with his customers.

Drew is the author of The Universe After series, including The Stars Now Unclaimed.

Customer Reviews