A Cunning Plan: A Sloane Harper novel

A Cunning Plan: A Sloane Harper novel

by Astrid Arditi

Paperback

$11.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Overview

Determined to put her family back together, Sloane Harper stalks her ex husband and his annoyingly stunning mistress, Kate. But she's not the only one. Handsome IRS agent Ethan Cunning is surveying them too, but not for the same reasons. He is attempting to nail Kate's playboy boss. Ethan and Sloane decide to help each other, which sends Sloane's wobbly life spinning out of control. She'll have to face danger, humiliation, and scariest of all, the dating scene, to lure her daughters' father home. Losing control was the best thing to happen to Sloane... until it turned lethal.
The Sloane Harper series is a lough-out-loud rollercoaster that will appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond and Donna White Glaser.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781542382137
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/09/2017
Series: Sloane Harper , #1
Pages: 312
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

If Astrid Arditi could have one magical power, it would be to create time-to write, to enjoy her children, to unpack (she's moved five times in four years), to sleep in, to learn how to cook, and to hit the gym. Or at least, to locate the one nearest her. While waiting for her magic powers to manifest, she reads, eats way too many cakes, daydream, and thanks her lucky stars for her whirlwind, wonderful life. Born and raised in Paris, Arditi recently moved to Brooklyn where she lives with her husband and two young children. A Cunning Plan is her first novel, book One in the Sloane Harper series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews