This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

A Family for Gracie

A Family for Gracie

by Amy Lillard

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$6.47 $7.99 Save 19% Current price is $6.47, Original price is $7.99. You Save 19%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on July 30, 2019

Overview

For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything—even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .
 
Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she’s longing for a home and family of her own, it’s time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie’s choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It’s not until after they’re married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn’t want more children . . .
 
With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew’s prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue together—or apart. It’s a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . .
 
Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels
 
“An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.”
Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret
 
“Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard’s vivid characters and positive message.”
—Publishers Weekly

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781420145700
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 07/30/2019
Series: Amish of Pontotoc Series , #3
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 4.12(w) x 6.75(h) x (d)

About the Author

Amy Lillard is an award-winning author of over forty novels and novellas ranging from Amish romance and mysteries to contemporary and historical romance. Since receiving a Carol Award for her debut novel, Saving Gideon (2012), she has become known for writing sweet stories filled with family values, honest characters, a hometown feel and close-knit communities. She is a member of RWA, ACFW, NINC, and the Author’s Guild. Born and bred in Mississippi, she now lives with her husband and son in Oklahoma. Please visit her online at www.AmyWritesRomance.com.