After All I've Done: A Novel

After All I've Done: A Novel

by Mina Hardy
After All I've Done: A Novel

After All I've Done: A Novel

by Mina Hardy

Paperback

$16.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, March 6
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out.

She's lost her best friend, her husband—and possibly, her mind.

Five months ago, an accident left Diana Sparrow badly injured and missing a few months of her memory. As if that's not enough, she's started having recurring nightmares about the night of the accident. Dreams that feel so real, she's left questioning: maybe she didn't just slide off the road into a ditch. Maybe, just maybe, she hit something. Or someone.

She can't turn to her former best friend Val, who's been sleeping with Diana's husband Jonathan for months, but she might find some comfort in newcomer Cole Pelham. Yet the closer they become, the more Diana begins to wonder what really happened that night—and how Cole might be connected. Worse, it seems everyone else could be involved, too.

Who was with her that night? What really happened? As her life unravels thread by thread and the dreams become too real to ignore, Diana will have to face the unthinkable—and do the unforgivable.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781643859606
Publisher: CROOKED LANE BOOKS
Publication date: 06/07/2022
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 671,165
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Mina Hardy writes books. Usually, they feature good people making bad choices, but sometimes they might be about bad people making good choices. Either way, everyone is basically a mess, and you shouldn't trust any of them. From twisted tales of domestic suspense to darker stories of bumping in the night, you can expect thrills and a few chills.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews