After Daybreak

After Daybreak

by J. A. London


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After Daybreak brings J. A. London's romantic dystopian Darkness Before Dawn series to a thrilling conclusion.
Dawn grew up behind a wall, terrified of the vampires outside who controlled the lives of humans and demanded their blood. But when she became a delegate for her city and met Victor, she realized that not all vampires were the same, that maybe one could be trusted.
Now Day Walker Sin is infecting his followers with a disease that turns them into mindless killers. Dawn and Victor will have to convince humans and vampires to band together to stop him, because alone they will all die.
After Daybreak is perfect for fans of the Morganville Vampires or Vampire Diaries series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062020673
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/25/2013
Series: Darkness Before Dawn , #3
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 322,934
Product dimensions: 5.44(w) x 7.88(h) x 0.85(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

J. A. London is the mother-son writing team of Rachel Hawthorne and her son, Alex London. Rachel has written many novels for teens, including the popular Dark Guardian series. Alex, a recent graduate with a degree in Historical Studies, enjoys combining history and fiction to create unique worlds. The Darkness Before Dawn series is their first joint project.

Customer Reviews