After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories

After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories

by Kelvin Teo

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


For fans of NoSleep and Creepypasta...

These six scary short stories will tingle your spine and keep you up at night.

A student goes on the dark web and stumbles upon a weird news site. A reluctant kid visits his grandmother's house and discovers an unlikely secret in her basement. A reverend believes that he is doing the work of God his whole life only to get a rude shock and more...

After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories is Kelvin Teo's debut horror anthology. Lovers of NoSleep and Creepypasta will definitely want to indulge in its unsettling pages.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156545445
Publisher: Kelvin Teo
Publication date: 05/30/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 458,316
File size: 333 KB

About the Author

Since young, Kelvin has always been fascinated with the unknown and when it comes to fiction, no other genre has intrigued him more than horror. He believes that everyone is innately curious about what lies on the other side, however hard they try to deny. For him, he chooses to embrace it by penning down his dark imaginations.

He is heavily inspired by the subreddit NoSleep and authors like Stephen King, Koji Suzuki, Mark Z. Danielewski and Iain Rob Wright.

By day, Kelvin is an internet marketer and when he is not writing, he tends to find himself indulging in video games, having a couple of beers with a few good friends and just lazing around the house in general.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews