by Leo Rojas


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/10/2013
Label: Ariola Maffay German
UPC: 0887654351227
catalogNumber: 5435122
Rank: 18026


  1. Colors of the Rainbow
  2. Son of Ecuador
  3. At Night I Think of You
  4. Albatross
  5. Watch Over My Dreams
  6. My Sweet Indian Child
  7. Now I Feel Alive
  8. Celeste
  9. You Sang to Me
  10. You Reach for the Sky
  11. Luchando por un Sueno
  12. Forever Love
  13. Flying Heart
  14. Sayrigu
  15. Runakuna

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Leo Rojas   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews