All in Bad Time (The Wisdom Court Series, Book 3)

All in Bad Time (The Wisdom Court Series, Book 3)

by Yvonne Montgomery

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Since her acceptance at Wisdom Court, Eve Stewart has been haunted by odd accidents and a voice in her head that she can't quite recall.

Upon arriving at the stately institute, Eve hopes to connect with fellow artists, but finds the women enduring strange supernatural occurrences while attempting to decipher the second journal of the Institute's late founder, Caldicott Wyntham.

The voice grows louder.

Desperate to determine what is real and what is not, Eve joins the search for an evil talisman stolen by Caldicott, and for which Caldicott's lover paid the ultimate price at the hand of Severn Barlow, a British earl who attempted to sway World War II.

Then Eve stumbles into a secret room and comes upon an old map with instructions on how to end the Earl's remote viewing and destructive spell-work.

But Severn has one more trick up his sleeve.

Edge of the Shadow
A Signal Shown
All in Bad Time

Scavenger Hunt
Obstacle Course


"Fast-paced and harrowing, with a dark, malevolent nemesis." ~Douglas D. Hawk, author of Denver Dreadful: The Ripper of Capitol Heights

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781614179054
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Publication date: 12/13/2016
Series: The Wisdom Court Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,054,644
File size: 695 KB

About the Author

Multi-published author Yvonne Montgomery lives in an old three-story Victorian house where the creaking stairs and quirky shadows provide real inspiration for her Wisdom Court novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews