All the Flowers Are Dying (Matthew Scudder Series #16)

All the Flowers Are Dying (Matthew Scudder Series #16)

by Lawrence Block

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


New York Times bestselling author Lawrence Block returns with another riveting thriller.

Mystery Grandmaster Lawrence Block has enthralled readers for more than three decades with his novels featuring the lovable burglar Bernie Rhodenbarr, Keller, and

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061030963
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/28/2006
Series: Matthew Scudder Series , #16
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 867,508
Product dimensions: 6.76(w) x 10.88(h) x 1.05(d)

About the Author

Lawrence Block is one of the most widely recognized names in the mystery genre. He has been named a Grand Master of the Mystery Writers of America and is a four-time winner of the prestigious Edgar and Shamus Awards, as well as a recipient of prizes in France, Germany, and Japan. He received the Diamond Dagger from the British Crime Writers' Association—only the third American to be given this award. He is a prolific author, having written more than fifty books and numerous short stories, and is a devoted New Yorker and an enthusiastic global traveler.

Customer Reviews