Almost Impossible

Almost Impossible

by Nicole Williams

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.

A fun and relatable summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han." -School Library Journal

When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. But nothing could have prepared her for Quentin. Jade hasn't been in suburbia long and even she knows her annoying (and annoyingly cute) next-door neighbor spells T-R-O-U-B-L-E.

And when Quentin learns Jade plans to spend her first American summer hiding out reading books, he refuses to be ignored. Sneaking out, staying up, and even a midnight swim, Quentin is determined to give Jade days--and nights--worth remembering.

But despite their storybook-perfect romance, every time Jade moves closer, Quentin pulls away. And when rumors of a jilted ex-girlfriend come to light, Jade knows Quentin is hiding a secret--and she's determined to find out what it is.

"Unique, well-plotted summer romance" --Booklist

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780553498813
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 06/19/2018
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 168,704
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Nicole Williams is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Crash, Clash, and Crush, and numerous other titles, including her most recent YA contemporary romance, Trusting You & Other Lies.

Nicole loves reading and writing books about star-crossed lovers and happy endings, but believes some of the best stories are the ones we create every day. Nicole lives with her family in the Evergreen State. Visit her on Twitter at @nwilliamsbooks or on her blog at nicoleawilliams.blogspot.com.

Read an Excerpt

Anything was possible. At least that’s what it felt like.
(Continues…)



Excerpted from "Almost Impossible"
by .
Copyright © 2018 Nicole Williams.
Excerpted by permission of Random House Children's Books.
All rights reserved. No part of this excerpt may be reproduced or reprinted without permission in writing from the publisher.
Excerpts are provided by Dial-A-Book Inc. solely for the personal use of visitors to this web site.

Customer Reviews