Amish Faith Through Fire 4-Book Boxed Set Bundle

Amish Faith Through Fire 4-Book Boxed Set Bundle

by Ruth Price

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150504981
Publisher: Global Grafx Press
Publication date: 11/20/2014
Series: Amish Faith Through Fire (A Lancaster Amish Storm, The Shadow of Death, A Lancaster Amish Sketchbook) , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 252,494
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Ruth Price is a Pennsylvania native and devoted mother of four. After her youngest set off for college, she decided it was time to pursue her childhood dream to become a fiction writer. Drawing inspiration from her faith, her husband and love of her life Harold, and deep interest in Amish culture that stemmed from a childhood summer spent with her family on a Lancaster farm, Ruth began to pen the stories that had always jabbered away in her mind. Ruth believes that art at its best channels a higher good, and while she doesn't always reach that ideal, she hopes that her readers are entertained and inspired by her stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Amish Faith Through Fire 4-Book Boxed Set Bundle 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realky like the love inspire romance books especially Amish- this amish book set were very good i realky enjoyed reading them
Gulfview More than 1 year ago
This was a very good read- I enjoyed all 4 books, I will read them again,, Highly Recommended!!!!